V-Turn Pro CNC • V-Turn Pro plus CNC

V-Turn Pro CNC • V-Turn Pro plus CNC

  • description

     

    With turning diameters of up to 3,000 mm and more and a maximum workpiece weight of up to 21,000 kg, the V-Turn Pro series is characterized by excellent machining results in the heavy-duty sector. The optional, driven milling tools with integrated C-axis and automatic tool changer offer the possibility of complex complete machining in one clamping.

    Patented octagon tool bar design

    The unique structure guarantees the highest accuracy and controlled thermal expansion. The special octagonal structure offers superior damping properties and is therefore more rigid than conventional, square tool carriers.

    Work table & drive

    Floating hydraulic bearings using heavy-duty tapered roller bearings. The machine table is embedded in a massive base casting, which can guarantee the enormous table load capacity compared to competitor models. The 2-stage gear delivers extremely high torque in every machining situation and is therefore especially suitable for extremely heavy machining, even with tough materials.

    Optional C-axis with driven tools

    The optional, driven tools of the V-Turn Pro plus series allow a variety of machining options in the turning and drilling / milling segment to be implemented with one clamping. This means an optimization of the processing times and thus enables added value compared to the competition. The latest technologies from well-known manufacturers ensure high machine availability and excellent machining results over the years.

  • Standard equipment

    ✔ Fanuc 0i-TF control, 8.4 “screen

    ✔ 4-jaw face plate (manual clamping)

    ✔ Control cabinet with heat exchanger

    ✔ Fully encapsulated work area (top-closed)

    ✔ hydraulic unit

    ✔ Coolant system with tank

    ✔ Chip conveyor

    ✔ Chip trolley

    ✔ high pressure pump (7 bar)

    ✔ Oil separator

    ✔ Automatic lubrication system

    ✔ Cooling for the gearbox

    ✔ Work light

    ✔ Electronic handwheel (MPG)

    ✔ Tool kit

    ✔ Installation elements

  • Optional accessories

    ⭑ 3-jaw hydraulic chuck

    ⭑ Linear scale for the X / Z axis

    ⭑ high pressure coolant pump (20 bar)

    ⭑ 16-fold, 24-fold WZW ATC

    ⭑ Tool measuring system

    ⭑ Workpiece measuring system

    ⭑ Automatic door

    ⭑ Cooling through the spindle (with fine paper filter)

    ⭑ Upgrade of the spindle motor

    ⭑ Tool holder

    ⭑ Axial reducer (1: 3)

    ⭑ clutch wheels

    ⭑ C-axis with driven tools

V-Turn Pro CNC • V-Turn Pro plus CNC

V-Turn Pro CNC • V-Turn Pro plus CNC

  • Beschreibung

     

    Mit Drehdurchmessern bis zu 3.000 mm und mehr und einem maximalen Werkstückgewicht von bis zu 21.000 kg zeichnet sich die V-Turn Pro Serie durch exzellente Bearbeitungsergebnisse im Heavy Duty Bereich aus. Die optionalen, angetriebenen Fräswerkzeuge mit integrierter C-Achse und automatischem Werkzeugwechsler bieten die Möglichkeit komplexer Komplettbearbeitungen in einer Aufspannung.

    Patentiertes Oktagon Werkzeugbalken-Design

    Die einzigartige Struktur garantiert höchste Genauigkeit und kontrollierte Wärmeausdehnung. Die spezielle achteckige Struktur bietet überlegene Dämpfungseigenschaften und weist somit eine höhere Steifigkeit als herkömmliche, quadratische Werkzeugträger auf.

    Arbeitstisch & Antrieb

    Schwebende Hydrauliklagerung unter Verwendung von Schwerlast-Kegelrollenlagern. Der Maschinentisch ist in einem massiven Basisgussstück eingelassen, welcher so die enorme Tischbelastbarkeit im Vergleich zu Wettbewerbsmodellen gewährleisten kann. Das 2-Stufen Getriebe liefert in jeder Bearbeitungssituation extrem hohes Drehmoment und ist somit speziell für Schwerstzerspanung, auch mit zähen Werkstoffen, geeignet.

    Optionale C-Achse mit angetriebenen Werkzeugen

    Die optionalen, angetriebenen Werkzeuge der V-Turn Pro plus Serie erlauben vielfältige Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten im Dreh- und Bohr/Frässegment mit einer Aufspannung zu realisieren. Dies bedeutet eine Optimierung der Bearbeitungszeiten und ermöglicht so einen Mehrwert im Wettbewerbsvergleich. Neueste Technologien von namenhaften Herstellern sorgen für eine hohe Maschinenverfügbarkeit und über Jahre hinweg für exzellente Bearbeitungsergebnisse.

  • Standardausstattung

    ✔ Steuerung Fanuc 0i-TF, 8,4“-Bildschirm

    ✔ 4-Backen-Planscheibe (manuelle Aufspannung)

    ✔ Schaltschrank mit Wärmetauscher

    ✔ Vollgekapselter Arbeitsraum (top-closed)

    ✔ Hydraulikeinheit

    ✔ Kühlmittelsystem mit Tank

    ✔ Späneförderer

    ✔ Spänewagen

    ✔ Hochdruckpumpe (7 bar)

    ✔ Ölabscheider

    ✔ Automatisches Schmiersystem

    ✔ Kühlung für das Getriebe

    ✔ Arbeitsleuchte

    ✔ Elektronisches Handrad (MPG)

    ✔ Werkzeugsatz

    ✔ Aufstellelemente

  • Optionales Zubehör

    ⭑ 3-Backen-Hydraulikfutter

    ⭑ Linearma.stab für die X/Z-Achse

    ⭑ Hochdruck-Kühlmittelpumpe (20 bar)

    ⭑ 16-fach , 24-fach WZW ATC

    ⭑ Werkzeugmesssystem

    ⭑ Werkstückmesssystem

    ⭑ Automatische Tür

    ⭑ Kühlung durch die Spindel (mit Feinpapierfilter)

    ⭑ Upgrade des Spindelmotors

    ⭑ Werkzeughalter

    ⭑ Axiales Reduzierstück (1:3)

    ⭑ Kupplungsräder

    ⭑ C-Achse mit angetriebenen Werkzeugen